Artist Druga Rika: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Druga Rika

The Druha Rika collective whose members formed in Zhitomir in 1995 into a musical group, thanks to three people: Valery Kharchishin, Viktor Skuratovsky and Alexander Baranovsky.

In 2000, the project presented its first music collection "I". Videos were filmed for each song from this collection, which instantly became hits.

In 2003, an agreement was signed with Lavina Music, which resulted in the release of the music collection “Two” and “Records”. The team is replenished the same hour by Sergei Hero.

In 2006, the group released another album with thirteen singles.

A year later, the team again finds itself in the recording studio, but everything did not go as planned. And due to the fact that Kharchishin got into an accident, for a rather long period of time everything had to be postponed.

But before the tragedy was committed, the project nevertheless presented the single “End of the World”, thanks to which the guys began to play on the radio.

In 2008, the group is back in the ranks. The musicians are releasing a collection of unusual songs. The tracks were non-standard, as they were associated with the personal experiences of the soloist.

In 2010, the project released the track "Are you with me? I seem to be!" This composition was very popular, it was an unprecedented hit on Ukrainian radio. This single took the first position in the upcoming compilation of the group. Baranovsky once announced that this composition was written at a rehearsal, and its essence lies in the fact that if you love, you need to be faithful.

In the same year, a little later, a video for the above-mentioned musical composition was presented. It was filmed in the Grishko Botanical Garden. So the audience had the opportunity to appreciate the Ukrainian nature.

In 2011, in the middle of spring, the world could hear the musical composition "Stranger" for the first time. This song caused a real boom, and undoubtedly added to the group of fans and admirers. The video for this single was filmed in California. When the band returned to their homeland, journalists began to say that the musicians decided to stop their musical activities as part of the group. But the participants very quickly reported that this was not the case.

The project still toured, performed at various concerts, in the near future videos were shot on the tracks "Sorry" and "World on Different Shores".

2012 was remembered for the children by the presentation of the first part of the next collection. At the same time, the group implemented a social charity marathon "I will live", at which many famous groups performed.

In 2013, the marathon also took place. "Druha Rika" takes an active part in the filming of the video entitled "I WILL LIVE". The essence of this clip was to be able to recognize the disease at the initial stage.

In the same year, the team filmed two more clips with an ironic bias.

A year later, in the winter, Victor left the group. The remaining participants recorded the composition and the video for it "I hear". The collective of the group "Druga Rika" in 2018, sharing their creative plans, intrigued fans of their work. All the compositions of the musical creativity of the group "Druha Rika" whose songs are very fond of a huge number of admirers of their talent.

Билеты Билеты на Другу Рику

Билеты на Другу Рику

Жанр
Рок Альтернативный рок Поп-рок

Коллектив «Друга Рика» участники которой сформировались в Житомире в 1995-том году в музыкальную группу, благодаря трем людям: Валерию Харчишину, Виктору Скуратовскому и Александру Барановскому.

В 2000 году проект презентовал свой первый музыкальный сборник «Я». К каждой песне из этого сборника были отсняты видеоролики, которые мгновенно стали хитами.

В 2003 году был заключен договор с «Lavina Music», результатом которого стал выпуск музыкального сборника «Два» и «Рекорды». Коллектив тот же час пополняется Сергеем Герой.

В 2006 году группа выпускает еще один альбом с тринадцатью синглами.

Через год коллектив опять оказывается в студии звукозаписи, но все пошло не так, как планировалось. И в связи с тем, что Харчишин попал в ДТП, на довольно продолжительный промежуток времени пришлось отложить все первоначально задуманное.

Но до совершения трагедии проект все-таки презентовал сингл «Конец света», благодаря которому ребят начали крутить по радио.

В 2008 году группа вновь в строю. Музыканты выпускают сборник с необычными песнями. Треки были нестандартными, поскольку они были связаны с личными переживаниями солиста.

В 2010 году проект выпустил трек "Ты со мной? Я кажусь!". Эта композиция отличилась популярностью, на украинском радио это был беспрецедентный хит. Этот сингл занимал первую позицию в предстоящем сборнике группы. Барановский в свое время озвучил, что эта композиция была написана на репетиции, и ее суть заключается в том, что если любишь, нужно быть верным.

В том же году немного позже был презентован видеоролик на вышеупомянутую музыкальную композицию. Он был отснят в ботаническом саду имени Гришко. Так что у зрителей была возможность по достоинству оценить украинскую природу.

В 2011 году в середине весны мир мог впервые услышать музыкальную композицию «Незнакомка». Эта песня вызвала настоящий бум, и, несомненно, прибавила группе фанатов и почитателей. Видеоролик к этому синглу был отснят в Калифорнии. Когда коллектив вернулся на родину, журналисты начали говорить о том, что музыканты решили прекратить музыкальную деятельность в составе группы. Но участники очень быстро сообщили о том, что это не является действительностью.

Проект все так же гастролировал, выступал на различных концертах, в ближайшее время были отсняты видеоролики на треки «Прости» и «Мир на разных берегах".

2012 год запомнился для ребят презентацией первой части очередного сборника. Тогда же группой был реализован социальный марафон по благотворительности «Я буду жить», на котором выступало множество известных коллективов.

В 2013-том году марафон также имел место быть. «Друга Ріка» принимает активное участие в съемках клипа под названием «Я БУДУ ЖИТЬ». Суть этого клипа заключалась в том, чтобы можно было распознать заболевание на начальной стадии.

В этом же году коллектив отснял еще два клипа с ироническим уклоном.

Через год зимой из группы ушел Виктор. Оставшиеся участники записали композицию и клип к ней «Я слышу». Коллектив группы “Друга рика” 2018 года делясь творческими планами заинтриговали поклонников своего творчества. Все композиции музыкального творчества группы “Друга рика “песни которой очень полюбились огромному числу почитателей их таланта.

Социальная активность